Menu
01-17-2018 - No Practice today, happy blizzard bag day! Entries are posted under meet info. Thursday practice announcement soon. Also, please view our calendar for advance info on our team awards night next month. The Coaches

Coaches

  

  

 

Bob Mullen
Head Caoch MVHS Track and Field
6037534311
bmullen@mvsdpride.org
Brett Thompson
Middle School Track (
603.753.4311
bthompson@mvsdpride.org
Coach Buzz Gagne
Field Events - Javelin
Dave Irving
Head Coach of Outdoor Varsity Track and Cross Country
603-753-6336
mrirving@mvsdpride.org
Jeff Richard
MVMS Track Head Coach/MVHS GirlsSoccer-Head Coach
603.753.1423 (@MVHS)
jrichard@mvsdpride.org
Joey Ellis
Co_Head Coach Indoor Track
jellis@mvsdpride.org
Ryan Searah
Meet Mangement Specialist
Sandu Rebencuic
Assistnt Coach
603.753.4311
srebencuic@mvsdpride.org
January 17, 2018
January
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Home Away
MV High School
603-753-4311
Principal
Mr. David Miller
MVHS Athletic Director
Kevin O'Brien