Menu
06-22-2017 Congratulations Kristie - 2017 NH Gatorade Player of the Year for the Sport of Track & Field! There are new and updated pics and videos from parents in our Div Ii, Meet of Champions, New England's and Brooks PR Albums. Enjoy and have a happy and safe summer! The Coaches

Coaches

  

  

 

Bob Mullen
Head Caoch MVHS Track and Field
6037534311
bmullen@mvsdpride.org
Brett Thompson
Middle School Track (
603.753.4311
bthompson@mvsdpride.org
Coach Buzz Gagne
Field Events - Javelin
Dave Irving
Head Coach of Outdoor Varsity Track and Cross Country
603-753-6336
mrirving@mvsdpride.org
Jeff Richard
MVMS Track Head Coach/MVHS GirlsSoccer-Head Coach
603.753.1423 (@MVHS)
jrichard@mvsdpride.org
Joey Ellis
Co_Head Coach Indoor Track
jellis@mvsdpride.org
Ryan Searah
Meet Mangement Specialist
Sandu Rebencuic
Assistnt Coach
603.753.4311
srebencuic@mvsdpride.org
August 18, 2017
August
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Home Away
MV High School
603-753-4311
Principal
Mr. David Miller
MVHS Athletic Director
Kevin O'Brien