Menu
12-11-20117. Tentative Practice Schedule has been posted under the Team Info tab. Practice on Monday will start at 3 pm for throwers, High Jumpers and Coach Irving's Group. Team Picture Day is scheduled for Wednesday 12-13. We will meet in room 114, at 3 pm.

Coaches

  

  

 

Bob Mullen
Head Caoch MVHS Track and Field
6037534311
bmullen@mvsdpride.org
Brett Thompson
Middle School Track (
603.753.4311
bthompson@mvsdpride.org
Coach Buzz Gagne
Field Events - Javelin
Dave Irving
Head Coach of Outdoor Varsity Track and Cross Country
603-753-6336
mrirving@mvsdpride.org
Jeff Richard
MVMS Track Head Coach/MVHS GirlsSoccer-Head Coach
603.753.1423 (@MVHS)
jrichard@mvsdpride.org
Joey Ellis
Co_Head Coach Indoor Track
jellis@mvsdpride.org
Ryan Searah
Meet Mangement Specialist
Sandu Rebencuic
Assistnt Coach
603.753.4311
srebencuic@mvsdpride.org
December 12, 2017
December
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
January
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Home Away
MV High School
603-753-4311
Principal
Mr. David Miller
MVHS Athletic Director
Kevin O'Brien